Shady Lady Productions About UsMediaPress

Let Us Help You

With Your Next Event

  • Corporate

  • Private

  • Community

Planning and Consulting

Promotion and Management

  • Professional Sound

  • Talent Booking

  • Advertising and Marketing

  • Merchandising

  • Contact Us Today
 
Shady Lady Productions Presents...
Tune in to The Rock Station 97.7fm Sunday Nights at 7pm for The Grass Roots Show... All Things Local Music.

Stream LIVE or On-Demand at www.977Rocks.com
Check out "The Beat" on Armstrong Cable Local Programming and On-Demand. Airing this month (April)  - The Shiners
Live On The
Needles Of Fury Tattoo Stage
at Peter B's in Sarver...
Special Events
And Other
Cool Stuff...
Fri Apr 18
Sat Apr 19
Wed Apr 23 Cabaret Karaoke
Fri Apr 25
Sat Apr 26
Fri May 2
Sat May 3
Wed May 7
Fri May 9 FLASHBACK
Sat May 10
Wed May 14 Cabaret Karaoke
Fri May 16 Dan Hubbard and
The Humadors
Sat May 17 The Jentz
Wed May 21
Fri May 23 CLOSED
Sat May 24 CLOSED
Fri May 30 TBA
Sat May 31
Wed Jun 4